Skip To Main Content

Northrop High School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
GOLF B V/R @ LEO
-
LEO
GOLF B V/R VS. LEO
-
A
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
PAL FLAG FOOTBALL
-
PRACTICE FOOTBALL FIELD
Fri, May 31
GOLF B V/R IHSAA SECTIONAL
-
A
GOLF B V/R @ IHSAA Sectional
-
Noble Hawk Golf Course
COMMENCEMENT PRACTICE
-
COLISEUM - MAIN ARENA
TRACK G V/R @ IHSAA State
-
Indiana University
Sat, Jun 1
METRO YOUTH SPORTS FOOTBALL JAMBOREE & SUPER BOWL
-
STADIUM & PARKING LOT
TRACK B V/R @ IHSAA State
-
Indiana University
COMMENCEMENT
-
COLISEUM - MAIN ARENA
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP M.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP H.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
Tue, Jun 4
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP M.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP H.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
Wed, Jun 5
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP M.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP H.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
Thu, Jun 6
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP M.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
WALTER JORDAN'S HOOPS & STANDARDS DAY CAMP H.S. SESSION
-
GY, AX, CMS, AUD
PAL FLAG FOOTBALL
-
PRACTICE FOOTBALL FIELD
Fri, Jun 7
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Extended School Year (ESY)
-
Pre-K Registration Help Session
-
Arlington Elementary
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6